Basic Sewing with Mary Ann
Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Today   (252) 633-4780
Toll Free: (877) 327-7076
Email: info@nbfabric.com

Basic Sewing with Mary Ann



 Basic Sewing with Mary Ann

Monday Night Basic Sewing Class for beginners and those desiring assistance with simple projects.  We've done quilting, zippered bags, placemats, table runners, applique, aprons, children's clothing, skirts, home decor, pillows, suit bags, baby blankets, stitch samplers, decorative stitching, holiday decorations, felt ornaments, hand embroidery...
Join this interactive basic sewing class anytime.
Time:  5:30pm to 8:30pm, Monday
Fee:  $60 per Month Plus Supplies
Bring your own machine
 or you may use a
new BERNINA classroom machine.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner to Intermediate
Materials Included:
No
Requirements:
Basic Sewing Supplies: Scissors (reserved for fabric only), pins and pincushion, hand needles, thread, seam gauge, 60" measuring tape, marking pen/pencil, small thread snippers, sewing machine with all of its parts/accessories, power cord/foot control, machine manual. Bernina classroom machines available.
Instructor Name:
MARY ANN DEROSSETT

Basic Sewing with Mary Ann

Cost:
$ 60.00
Per Month
Mon, Aug 9, 2021 at 5:30 am to 8:30 am

Mon, Aug 16, 2021 at 5:30 am to 8:30 am

Mon, Aug 23, 2021 at 5:30 am to 8:30 am

Mon, Aug 30, 2021 at 5:30 am to 8:30 am

Mon, Sep 6, 2021 at 5:30 am to 8:30 am

Mon, Sep 13, 2021 at 5:30 am to 8:30 am

Mon, Sep 20, 2021 at 5:30 am to 8:30 am

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 at 5:30 am to 8:30 am

Mon, Oct 4, 2021 at 5:30 am to 8:30 am

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 at 5:30 am to 8:30 am

Mon, Oct 18, 2021 at 5:30 am to 8:30 am

Mon, Oct 25, 2021 at 5:30 am to 8:30 am

Mon, Nov 1, 2021 at 5:30 am to 8:30 am

Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 5:30 am to 8:30 am

Mon, Nov 15, 2021 at 5:30 am to 8:30 am

Mon, Nov 22, 2021 at 5:30 am to 8:30 am

Mon, Nov 29, 2021 at 5:30 am to 8:30 am

Mon, Dec 6, 2021 at 5:30 am to 8:30 am

Mon, Dec 13, 2021 at 5:30 am to 8:30 am

Mon, Dec 20, 2021 at 5:30 am to 8:30 am